News: Storytelling Show RISK! Announces Fourth Livestream 4/25 @ 8PM

Image courtesy Dumb Productions, Inc.
With all live entertainment moving exclusively online over the past month, RISK!, the live show and podcast where people tell true stories they never thought they’d dare to share, has been producing a series of critically-acclaimed livestream events. The next RISK! livestream goes down this Saturday, April 25 at 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT. Tickets are on sale for just $12.

March's inaugural livestream RISK! show, hosted by Kevin Allison (MTV’s The State) was unanimously praised by fans and press, with Forbes describing it as, “[having] a beautiful intimate feel that you wouldn’t get from watching it on stage,” and Bello Collective saying, “at the end of the evening, I felt close to everyone, no matter how far apart we all were."

Anyone can register for and watch this show from anywhere in the world. Please spread the word to all your friends around the world who might want to come. This show will be broadcast via a webinar format on Zoom.us, and will feature incredible true stories from Kevin Allison, Kelli Dunham, DC Benny, Katherine Wu, and Burke Heffner.

What: RISK! Livestream Online Show
When: Saturday, April 25, 2020 | Doors @ 4:45pm PDT / 7:45pm EDT, Show @ 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT
Price: $12. Get tickets here.

Listen to RISK! on your favorite podcast player.
Visit RISK!’s website.
Follow RISK! On Facebook.
Follow RISK! On Twitter.
Follow RISK! On Instagram.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Review: "Unsex Me Here" Offers "Macbeth" via "Mad Max" and Non-Normative Casting

Review: "ray gun say0nara" Is a Blast

Review: "A My Name is Allison" Deserves an "A"