News: Kevin Allison Hosts "Risk!" May 14th and Sidestreams "The Big Lebowski" May 20

On the RISK! livestream on Friday, May 14, Kevin Allison (MTV's The State) will be hosting incredible true stories from J. Rohr, Ryan Estrada, Jenn Montooth, and Tianna Kerg. Also coming up, Allison will be hosting an interactive online viewing of THE BIG LEBOWSKI via Sidestream on Thursday, May 20. 

RISK! Livestream Online Show
When: Friday, May 14, 2021 | 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Price: $15 (or FREE to any of their Patreon members $25/month and above)
Description: Join Kevin Allison and a fantastic crew of storytellers for RISK!'s first online show of 2021! Anyone can register for and watch this show from anywhere in the world. Spread the word to all your friends around the world who might want to come. This show will be broadcast via a webinar format on Zoom.us, and will feature incredible true stories from J. Rohr, Ryan Estrada, Jenn Montooth, and Tianna Kerg.

Ticket link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/3016189393961/WN_-FFHSBU6RXOHNTKojqzXiA


The Big Lebowski - SideStreamed by Kevin Allison
When: Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT
Price: $6.99
Description: Kevin Allison hosts an interactive online viewing of one of the best comedies ever, The Big Lebowski, via SideStream.com. Kevin will be onscreen, alongside the movie, riffing on trivia, interacting with fans in the text chat onscreen, and, of course, abiding the Tao of the Dude. Come watch and chat with Kevin!

Ticket link: https://sidestream.com/detail/stream/02b7784a-c898-4e57-8569-268ea045369c

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Review: "A Day" Will Stick with You Much Longer

Review: "A Five Mile Radius" Details a Social-Media Blast Zone

Review: "Mine" Takes Audiences Down the Gopher Hole